The AJCC provides individuals and member organizations the opportunity to join both the Executive and Full Committees in order to work with other medical professionals to advance the mission of the AJCC.

Membership and Bylaws

The Membership and Bylaws Committee is responsible for identifying potential new members from sponsoring, founding and liaison organizations and the oncology community at large, who can provide AJCC with the expertise required to support its mission and objectives, and to perform timely and periodic reviews of the bylaws and to submit recommendations for amendments to the Executive and Full Committees. 

Current Members 

Robert Brookland, MD, FACR, FACRO

David Byrd, MD, FACS

Carolyn Compton, MD, PhD, FCAP

Jonathan Cosin, MD, FACOG

Stephen Edge, MD, FACS

Frederick Greene, MD, FACS

Katherine Griem, MD

Michael Koch, MD

Scott Kurtzman, MD, FACS

Steven Libutti, MD, FACS

Judd Moul, MD, FACS

Alexander Olawaiye, MD, FACS, MRCOG, FACOG

Lori Pollack, MD, MPH

Mary Kay Washington, MD, PhD