The AJCC provides individuals and member organizations the opportunity to join both the Executive and Full Committees in order to work with other medical professionals to advance the mission of the AJCC.


The Informatics Committee is responsible for translating the  AJCC Staging System to digital standards.participate in the design and development of AJCC electronic products, maintain the AJCC Web site and establish/investigate relationship with EMR vendors related to staging.

Current Members 

Ulysses Balis, MD, FCAPP, FASCP

James Brierley, BSc, MB, FRCP, FRCR, FRCP(C)

Robert Brookland, MD, FACR, FACRO

David Byrd, MD, FACS

George Chang, MD

Stephen Edge, MD, FACS

Jeffrey Gershenwald, MD, FACS

Donna Gress, RHIT, CRT

Lauren Haydu

Scott Kurtzman, MD, FACS

Marty Madera

Richard Moldwin, MD, MPH

Jordan E. Olson, MD, FCAP

Lori Pollack, MD, MPH

Joseph Rogers

Christopher Schacherer

Maria Schymura, PhD

John Srigley, MD, FRCPC, FCAP, FRCPath

Daniel Sullivan, MD, FACR

Kathleen Thoburn, BA, CTR

Theresa Vallerand, BGS, CTR

Jon Wagner, MHS, PA(ASCP)cm

Jeremy Warner, MD, MS

David P. Winchester, MD, FACS, FACR (Hon)

Peter Yu, MD, FASCO​