The AJCC provides individuals and member organizations the opportunity to join both the Executive and Full Committees in order to work with other medical professionals to advance the mission of the AJCC.


The Finance Committee, in collaboration with the AJCC staff, is responsible for monitoring AJCC funds, reviewing and advising on budget considerations, and identifying strategies to expand funding sources to support both short-term and long-term activities and initiatives.   

Current Members 

Robert Brookland, MD, FACR, FACRO

David Byrd, MD, FACS

Jonathan Cosin, MD, FACOG, FACS

Michael Koch​, MD

Dennis Kraus, MD, FACS

Scott Kurtzman, MD, FACS

Martin Madera

Alexander Olawaiye, MD, FACS, MRCOG, FACOG

Lori Pollack, MD, MPH

David  J. Winchester, MD, FACS

David P. Winchester, MD, FACS, FACR (Hon) ​